want children... want children

Dating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect barbaragruenewaldDating Prospect gutenDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect nguyenrogerDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect evansDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect kradaDating Prospect outdoorsguyDating Prospect samDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect jap2345
Default Female Profile

lavina

38, female, single

Bielefeld, Germany

Ready to smile again

Interessante fürsorglich liebende Dame mit viel Zuneigung zu der richtigen Person zu geben, in der Hoffnung zu öffnen, für die beste und die richtige Person treffen für mich bin nicht hier, um Spiele bin bereit für eine feste Beziehung ermöglicht, es zu versuchen, wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, um mich zu schlagen oder mich zu belästigen bereit, meine alle in einer ernsthaften Beziehung geben

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

alicia4love

28, female, single

Raleigh, United States

faithfulgirl looking for serious partner from here.

About me i am a very easy going lovely woman, passionate, romantic, affectionate, honest, caring and loving...and i want the same from my man.. I know we can't be perfect with all this qualities but we can try to be the best that we can.. i hate arguments, cheats and liars..a man with a thrilling sense of humour is a step close to my heart.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect manisDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect luis4490Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jakobDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect scottDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect alyleah