want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect emraDating Prospect nguyenrogerDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect wisamDating Prospect oxanaDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect perlDating Prospect gutenDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect jessica
Default Female Profile

judith

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

looking for the right one

I am a sincere, honest, dedicated, responsible, romantic, and passionate young gentleman with a good sense of humor and strong values in search of a best friend, life-long partner, and a true love. Even though I am blessed with a youthful appearance, I have the wisdom of many ages.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Youthful

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect barbaragruenewaldDating Prospect luis4490Dating Prospect jackieDating Prospect helenDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect drufDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect jakobDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect aliDating Prospect kiril