religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect outdoorsguyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect oxanaDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect manisDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect samDating Prospect weny
Default Female Profile

zarah4u1

37, female, single

La Praille, Switzerland

looking

I am easygoing, I enjoy communication and openness, I love holding hands, quite nights together. I am honest and caring. I am trusting and faithful. I love my family. I have had my heart broke too many times to be playing games. I am looking for someone who wants and needs the same things I do. I have a heart that is soft and tender. I am a giver.Sometimes I care more about the other persons feelings than I do of my

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Social

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect emraDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect luis4490Dating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect perlDating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect nguyenrogerDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect drufDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect aliDating Prospect guten