religion... muslim

Dating Prospect daryaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect johnDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect barbaragruenewaldDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect nguyenrogerDating Prospect evansDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect emraDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect sufi
Default Female Profile

gerrseww

43, female, single

Duisburg, Germany

I am a person who loves life. I never sit in one place. Like all girls I like flowers very much, especially field flowers. I simply like to enjoy life

I am here to find a loving and caring man, who would be ready to share his life with me, enjoying every moment of it. I'm not looking for a perfect guy, it's too boring. I'm looking for a trustworthy guy, ready to compromise. Although, I am a person who is always in a good mood, I can state that I am also very serious in my search and hoping to find a serious man with his heart open for me and my love.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

partner

63, male, widowed

Schweinfurt, Germany

seeking true relationship

I prefer to be natural in expressing my emotions but never impolite or importunate. I am tactful and I know how to behave right in various life situations. I am very flexible and I believe that it will not be difficult for me to get used to the new country and its culture. I realize that I will have to master the new language but I learn quickly. I am a big optimist and I usually concentrate on positive things. I am a sincere and devoted man and I long for having a real family of my own.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jakobDating Prospect manisDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect colinschekasDating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect helenDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect gutenDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect perlDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect robert0012yz