relationship... married

Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect kradaDating Prospect barbaragruenewaldDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect edimarDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect sacredsoultoembrace
Default Female Profile

mandy

26, female, married

Mount Vernon, United States

I am gentle and soft like a little lamb. I enjoy life, my kids, preparing food for my close people and walking in the nature. I know how to love myse

Your religion, social position or nationality doesn't matter for me. I love with my heart. Only the heart is important in feelings! My man should be healthy, loyal and full of energy. We can be together cooking, walking, watching TV.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Energetic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect wisamDating Prospect ginamori86Dating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect luis4490Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect emraDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect drufDating Prospect perlDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect evansDating Prospect manisDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect john