pets... no pets

Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect evansDating Prospect outdoorsguyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect sweetlightDating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect colinschekasDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect amawriDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect guten
Default Male Profile


32, male, single

Schweinfurt, Germany

I always pray to meet a person that fits me so well that I will like to tell her everything and want to share everything with her, letting her know th

y name Mac Romeo. i am from Paris,France; I was born in May 16th 1989, unfortunately I am the only child of my parents. my parents died in car accident when i was just little boy. After the death of my parents I was left alone by my mother's relatives, but by God's intervention in my life I was picked up and raised by my mother's close friend who lived in Nigeria. she introduced me as a professional Hair Stylist in Nigeria where she works before I joined the Legal Practitioner College were I'm studying to be become a true Lawyer. I was lately told before she died that my mother was from Germany and my father is a citizen of Paris,France and live with my mother before there sudden death.I don't smoke but drink little ... I sound so funny sometime like making my woman happy and proud, I love families too, I’m honest, faithful, loving, emotional, romantic, passionate, hardworking caring and God fearing... I enjoy exercising daily which either involves weight training or aerobics. I think it is important to exercise and eating very healthy meals. I love to go out for boxing. I enjoy romantic music and slow dancing as well. I prefer romantic, attractive, affectionate woman. I believe that romance is a very important part of relationship. I enjoy woman who are confident with themselves and are not afraid to express themselves in a diplomatic way. I love kids & I treat all kids as if they are mine, I favor none but give my love & support to them & try to be the Godly man I am supposed to be. Since I'm a little boy, as far back as I can remember I've always cared for people & had a big heart. I cared for people even after they hurt me. I don't like cheaters, liars, thief, or shallow people. Other than that, I'm a person that likes pretty much everything. I am always happy; I’m a person who would rather express my feelings as I know it's not good to keep them locked up. It's important to express to others that you care for them & there to support & encourage.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect johnDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect aliDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect samDating Prospect oxanaDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect luis4490Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect kradaDating Prospect druf