pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect gutenDating Prospect aliDating Prospect helenDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect ginamori86Dating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect colinschekasDating Prospect trinitylmb
Default Female Profile

carolina35

41, female, widowed

Berlin, Germany

Looking for true love.

I am honest, Loving, caring, Romantic, Decent, loyal,kind, respectful and friendly, and out going personality I am thoughtful and generous with everyone i meet..I am a self-confident individual who enjoys talking with and helping others.As a good listener, I am very understanding and compassionate about the needs and desires of others

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect oxanaDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect jackieDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect manisDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect jakob