personality... witty

Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect scottDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect aliDating Prospect colinschekasDating Prospect amawriDating Prospect wisamDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect emraDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect rockape
Default Female Profile

nortykisses

48, female, single

Llanbedr-Y-Cennin, United Kingdom

il try anything once..twice if i like it ;)

im a down to earth person,enjoy nites out with friends,but also enjoy cosy nites in...love all kinds of music especially the 80s and absolutely love the stone roses..Ian Brown is a legend! if u wanna know about me just ask,i dont bite...hard!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Witty

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

marian2100

29, female, relationship

North York, Canada

hi babe you want meet me now babe

I'm looking for something casual, I'm okay with one night stands though I prefer to have a man for quite a few nights so I can take my time to explore and experiment with them. And who knows? Maybe something long term will grow form it. I'm also looking for someone local but if you've got something really special to offer then who knows how far I'll travel to meet you.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Witty

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect helenDating Prospect ginamori86Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect drufDating Prospect gutenDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect waleedDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect perlDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect wishwah