personality... romantic

Dating Prospect barbaragruenewaldDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect perlDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect ginamori86Dating Prospect jackieDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect amawriDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect helenDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect idirDating Prospect gutenDating Prospect evans
Default Female Profile

lovemedear90

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hello how are you guys?i hope all is well and i am here seriously looking for my soul mate which will lead to something more.

hello my name is doris i am 31 years old seriously looking for a long term relationship that will lead to something more,i am caring,honest,have good sense of humor,respectful,trust worthy and understanding etc.i am looking for a man who is caring,submissive,understanding,gentle,loving,humility,etc.please i will tell you more if we start exchanging mails.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect wisamDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect samDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect johnDating Prospect luis4490Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect lovelyjayed