personality... responsible

Dating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect amawriDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect drufDating Prospect aliDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect outdoorsguyDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect colinschekasDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect emraDating Prospect single4unow
Default Male Profile

vishalrajsharma

34, male, single

Bistupur Bazar, India

I love to be in love........

Myself vishal n I m from India.....I want a friend who can be my girlfriend and after that we can have longterm relationship.I m honest with my work and I belive work is worship.I love tourism sports movie's etc everything which give me pleasure.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

venza144

61, male, single

Huttonsville, United States

looking for the right one

I'm adventurous and enjoy weekend getaways.. But I also love spending time at home, relaxing by the pool, reading, cooking and listening to classical music. Am easy going, and straight forward about my feelings for the special person. A fun-loving man who cherishes friends and family. .s I am Always eager to explore new things,but also cherish quiet parties, intimate, moments over dinner, walking at sand along the beach. Enjoy a great sense of humor,because i have great sense of humor and an inviting smile.I love to laugh a lot. Hold God as my working stick. I have a heap list of things I want to do with a woman I hold dear.Are you on this list?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jackieDating Prospect idirDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect gutenDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect ginamori86Dating Prospect wisamDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect cuteman