personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect waleedDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect drufDating Prospect emraDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect kirilDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect kradaDating Prospect jakobDating Prospect nguyenrogerDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect phillechie
Default Male Profile

partner

63, male, widowed

Schweinfurt, Germany

seeking true relationship

I prefer to be natural in expressing my emotions but never impolite or importunate. I am tactful and I know how to behave right in various life situations. I am very flexible and I believe that it will not be difficult for me to get used to the new country and its culture. I realize that I will have to master the new language but I learn quickly. I am a big optimist and I usually concentrate on positive things. I am a sincere and devoted man and I long for having a real family of my own.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

justchillin

26, female, single

Winton, United States

hey lets chat ! Dont be scared, i dont bite..

I don't wanna give away to much.. Cuz I like to get to know u rather than hearing about it from ur description section.. More entertaining that way. Sooo.. I'm 21, and loving it ! I'm Ugandan.. I'm pretty chill basically most of the time but I can pop off if I need to. I'm just looking to meet some chill ass people, maybe hang... No we can't hook up.. If that's what ur looking for then u can press the X. ! But ahh yeah msg me!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Uganda

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect amawriDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect sweetlightDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect johnDating Prospect perlDating Prospect manisDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect outdoorsguyDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect samDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect ashaimo