personality... protective

Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect samDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect jakobDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect sweetlightDating Prospect aliDating Prospect emraDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect manisDating Prospect outdoorsguyDating Prospect nguyenrogerDating Prospect jap2345
Default Male Profile

kargurss

66, male, widowed

Berlin, Germany

Looking for sweet love

My heart is full of love to nature and I love watching movies, reading books, listening to music, watching tv, dancing to the beat, cooking, gardening, traveling. I have an optimistic outlook, but I am alone. I am caring, loving, tender, attentive and faithful man who just wants to have true love in my life! I like to take care of flowers, tress and animals.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect wisamDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect scottDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect kradaDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect barbaragruenewaldDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect luis4490Dating Prospect wenyDating Prospect perlDating Prospect amawriDating Prospect yisabala