personality... lovable

Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect johnDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect scottDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect nguyenrogerDating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect idirDating Prospect colinschekasDating Prospect perlDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect samDating Prospect ginamori86
Default Female Profile

anna

38, female, single

Shelley, United States

Love is always around the corner, anyone who search for it finds it...

I have a very simple take on life, and that is that I've always gone with the flow . . .well, usually. Although I was a bit of a rebel in my youth, my heart has done me quite well, to guide me through life thus far. On the whole, with the exception of a few periods, life has been good, satisfying, certainly an experience! I also have a very simple take on love.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect jakobDating Prospect aliDating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect sweetlightDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect wenyDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect marciana