personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect scottDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect barbaragruenewaldDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect sweetlightDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect oxanaDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect kradaDating Prospect jakobDating Prospect emraDating Prospect roger
Go Dating Now michael

michael

31, male, single

Atuai, Nigeria

single and just want to meet the right one

i love to read, communicate, try new food new stuffs, love helping people, open minded to new ideas and not afraid to admit being wrong, i can be a little hard headed but thats how we guys tend to be, a virgo( stats are true), but also firm in decision, not much of a party type but love outdoors. hope you are quite special too

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

hello

39, female, single

Houghton Lake, United States

Am looking for a relationship

I am a lady with simple tastes i am looking for a man who wants to be pampered and loved i have a nice smile and a pretty good am emotionally stable, honest, and loyal-no time for games I am a very motivated individual with long term goals I'm a great listener and value that in another person...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect amawriDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect perlDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect ginamori86Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect outdoorsguyDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect helen