personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect perlDating Prospect emraDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect gutenDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect ginamori86Dating Prospect wenyDating Prospect kradaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect nguyenrogerDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect scottDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect wisam
Default Male Profile

timscott26

29, male, single

East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Swim2love

My name is Tim and I am a part time retail assistant. When I am not working I keep active by going swimming at my local leisure centre. I also enjoy baking, listening to my favourite music at home. I also enjoy having fun by playing some bingo. Where I hope in finding my partner who enjoys having a good time and enjoys keeping active and to have a laugh as well.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect barbaragruenewaldDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect manisDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect daryaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect oxanaDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect aliDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect luis4490