personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect jackieDating Prospect emraDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect colinschekasDating Prospect drufDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect samDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect evansDating Prospect outdoorsguyDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect idirDating Prospect edimar
Default Male Profile

docseeks101

53, male, single

Burnaby, Canada

seeking eternal and unconditional love

Well let me start by telling you about my family background,I was born and raised in Hamburg,my Dad is from Germany and my Mum is from England, when i was 10yrs old my Dad past away and my Mum relocated to UK.i had my Secondary and University Education in UK and I am the only child of my parents and my Mum is the only family i have and i LOVE her so much.I have been living in canada for 4 Months now and i love it here already.. So let me tell you a little about me,I am a Veterinarian Doctor by profession, and I have many of the personality traits that you might expect to go along with the profession: I am compassionate, gentle,perceptive, intuitive, communicative, loyal, reliable, trustworthy,analytical, ethical (Hmmm..I sound like a boy scout,don't I?) However, I do not fit the bill of an intellectual, as I am far more interested in people than in scholarly pursuits. I love my work, and find great satisfaction in helping people and animals. I leave work at the office, and If am off duty?I am at home. What people don't usually know is that I am very sensual and also very affectionate (world-class cuddlier). I enjoy pampering/surprising my partner,and I also love to be nurtured in return. Sensuality is important to me some of my favorite things are the salty taste of lobster simmering in a beurre blanc sauce, the smell of the ocean mixed with suntan lotion on a summer day, the cool, velvety softness of well-worn cotton sheets on a hot summer night, the gentle touch of a lover, the beauty of a home which has been designed to be inviting and welcoming, the sound of leaves rustling beneath your feet in the Fall.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect perlDating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect manisDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect luis4490Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect barbaragruenewaldDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect robert0012yz