personality... discreet

Dating Prospect sweetlightDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect gutenDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect barbaragruenewaldDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect flieger
Default Male Profile

graigcollins

52, male, widowed

Wien, Austria

Generally, I'm a pretty outgoing personality. Usually I enjoy talking to people, even strangers, and learning about them. There are times that I like to be quiet, usually to re-energize and recharge. I like to have friends over to share food and to play cards and visit. Usually friends from affiliation get together once a month, lately on a Friday night. Everyone brings over food for a meal and snacks so it's not a burden for anyone. The people for affiliation are all engineers, because they work in the same line with me. It's a great time to visit and catch up on all the doings I really miss having someone we can both share our day to day activities.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Austria

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

vivan

39, female, separated

Raleigh, United States

Looking for one.

On the one hand I am very reliable and serious person. I was thought to be an active and responsible girl, who does not waste her words and always keep promises I gave. On the another hand I am a tender and sensitive woman, who is weak and not protected. Besides I love my friends and my family, I try always to be close with them and not to miss any important event in theirs life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Discreet

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect evansDating Prospect johnDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect ginamori86Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect scottDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect perlDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect outdoorsguy