personality... charming

Dating Prospect wenyDating Prospect jakobDating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect gutenDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect scottDating Prospect manisDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect helenDating Prospect outdoorsguyDating Prospect sweetlightDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect nielsdk1
Default Female Profile

sarah123

32, female, single

Sheldon, United States

Seeking for a commitment partner

I am intelligent, little shy, romantic and honest person with good sense of humor., I hate lie, and people who play with humans feelings, I am decent and understanding lady, my mom from US and my father from west Africa. I like reading, surfing in internet, astrology, photographer and PC games, flowers, sea or ocean and palms. I dream to have happy family with right men forever....

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect wisamDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect luis4490Dating Prospect ginamori86Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect barbaragruenewaldDating Prospect nguyenrogerDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect evansDating Prospect perlDating Prospect pickygal123