ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect gutenDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect ginamori86Dating Prospect emraDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect outdoorsguyDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect aliDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect scottDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect zsinfd
Default Female Profile

carolina35

41, female, widowed

Berlin, Germany

Looking for true love.

I am honest, Loving, caring, Romantic, Decent, loyal,kind, respectful and friendly, and out going personality I am thoughtful and generous with everyone i meet..I am a self-confident individual who enjoys talking with and helping others.As a good listener, I am very understanding and compassionate about the needs and desires of others

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect colinschekasDating Prospect samDating Prospect wisamDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect drufDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect sweetlightDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect oxana