tandempartner berlin

Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect wenyDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect kradaDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect oxanaDating Prospect emraDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect drufDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect jakobDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect rockape
Default Female Profile

carolina35

41, female, widowed

Berlin, Germany

Looking for true love.

I am honest, Loving, caring, Romantic, Decent, loyal,kind, respectful and friendly, and out going personality I am thoughtful and generous with everyone i meet..I am a self-confident individual who enjoys talking with and helping others.As a good listener, I am very understanding and compassionate about the needs and desires of others

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect samDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect wisamDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect johnDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect perlDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect outdoorsguyDating Prospect guten