soulmate in german

Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect nguyenrogerDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect kradaDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect idirDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect colinschekasDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect perlDating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect outdoorsguyDating Prospect pickygal123
Default Female Profile

zarah4u1

37, female, single

La Praille, Switzerland

looking

I am easygoing, I enjoy communication and openness, I love holding hands, quite nights together. I am honest and caring. I am trusting and faithful. I love my family. I have had my heart broke too many times to be playing games. I am looking for someone who wants and needs the same things I do. I have a heart that is soft and tender. I am a giver.Sometimes I care more about the other persons feelings than I do of my

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Social

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jakobDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect oxanaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect wisamDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect sweetlightDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect scottDating Prospect luis4490