meet people in berlin

Dating Prospect daryaDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect amawriDating Prospect barbaragruenewaldDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect evansDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect kradaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect sweetlightDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect scottDating Prospect shayno
Default Female Profile

zarah4u1

37, female, single

La Praille, Switzerland

looking

I am easygoing, I enjoy communication and openness, I love holding hands, quite nights together. I am honest and caring. I am trusting and faithful. I love my family. I have had my heart broke too many times to be playing games. I am looking for someone who wants and needs the same things I do. I have a heart that is soft and tender. I am a giver.Sometimes I care more about the other persons feelings than I do of my

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Social

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

partner

63, male, widowed

Schweinfurt, Germany

seeking true relationship

I prefer to be natural in expressing my emotions but never impolite or importunate. I am tactful and I know how to behave right in various life situations. I am very flexible and I believe that it will not be difficult for me to get used to the new country and its culture. I realize that I will have to master the new language but I learn quickly. I am a big optimist and I usually concentrate on positive things. I am a sincere and devoted man and I long for having a real family of my own.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect jakobDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect drufDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect luis4490Dating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect idirDating Prospect aliDating Prospect outdoorsguyDating Prospect helenDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect emraDating Prospect colinschekasDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect vaughan