berlin hookups

Dating Prospect ginamori86Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect luis4490Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect shaunsylvesters
Default Male Profile

udo

67, male, widowed

Berlin, Germany

am new to this site and new to this area..i was looking at some profiles here and you cant believe your profile brought out some sparkles in me.. .. I

am new to this site and new to this area..i was looking at some profiles here and you cant believe your profile brought out some sparkles in me.. .. I am very open minded and thoughtful, happy of being***ve and enjoying what life brings my way. Honesty is a MUST no matter how else can be looked at….I am passionate and I have a curious mind. I am very loyal and committed and I love and enjoy who I am since I know what I want from life

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

zarah4u1

37, female, single

La Praille, Switzerland

looking

I am easygoing, I enjoy communication and openness, I love holding hands, quite nights together. I am honest and caring. I am trusting and faithful. I love my family. I have had my heart broke too many times to be playing games. I am looking for someone who wants and needs the same things I do. I have a heart that is soft and tender. I am a giver.Sometimes I care more about the other persons feelings than I do of my

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Social

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wisamDating Prospect natalkaukrainkaDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect amawriDating Prospect oxanaDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect jackieDating Prospect drufDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect idirDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect wolf95Dating Prospect perlDating Prospect jordanman